windy saturdays

15 Oct

I’m writing this from my phone so its gonna be short. Today is the day after my bff peggy’s wedding! I promise you all I will write a wedding post about the event soon!

It was such a wonderful time and I am so glad I was able to be a part of the beautiful wedding. Luke looked so handsome dressed up! It was a wonderful time and I can’t wait to see the professional pictures. My maid of honor duties are done! What am I gonna do now? Plenty!

I have the Susan G. Komen race coming up and a possible other one in DC as well. Exciting!!

Looks like big luke is back with my frozen fruit! What a wonderful man…I sent him to the store for me to get some frozen fruit so I can make a smoothie. This girl has to get some nutrients back in her body after all the alcohol from last night!

Smoothie time!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

